This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Libby Jungo


Kate McCourt

Vice President - Standards

Kate Blanock

Vice President - Organization

Lauren Schrufer

Vice President - Academic Excellence

Natalie White

Recording Secretary

Emily Cook


Tina Micelli


Kenzie Draper

Education Chairman

Olivia Ciano

Event Chairman

Molly Nagle

House Chairman

Skyler Dockum

Membership Chairman

Yahna Layton

New Member Chairman

Alyssa Betarie

Panhellenic Delegate

Liz Rullo

Philanthropy Chairman

Megan Parr

Public Relations Chairman

Anjana Menon

Risk Management Chairman